रंक से राजा बनाने की शक्‍ति वाले अभिमंत्रित राशि भाग्य रत्न (Rashi Bhagya Ratna)

शनि ग्रह का रत्न नीलम जिसे अंग्रेजी में ब्लू सफायर कहते है। यह चमत्‍कारिक रत्‍न शनि देव के शुभ प्रभाव को बढ़ाने में रह मदद करता है। ज्योतिष विज्ञान में इसे कुरुन्दम समूह का रत्न कहते है। शनि का रत्‍न नीलम बहुत शक्‍तिशाली माना जाता है। कुंभ राशि के जातकों के लिए शुभ माना जाता है। 

Blue Sapphire ring is good for Capricorn and Aquarian people. Blue Sapphire is related to Planet Saturn or Shani.


Stone Weight: 6-7 Ratti
Certification: Jaipur
Metal: Silver
Ring Weight: 3.5 to 5 Gms.
Ring Size: Adjustable (Free Size)

Delivery Details

Delivery: Within 3 – 4 Business Days
Free Shipping: All over India
Order on Whatsapp: 8789543614
Energization: This Remedy is Energized by Tantra Astro Priest


Benefits of Blue Sapphire Ring:

  • In the office, if other people are trying to dominate you and your brain is paused due to this then Blue Sapphire is for you.
  • Your hard work will pay off if you wear this ring.
  • If your work becomes torpid, road accidents are likely to happen and enemy wins every time then you should wear this ring.
  • This ring provides mental peace and is beneficial for the people involved in politics.
  • Wearing this ring helps in the increase of revenue and reputation.
  • Fearful thoughts can be eliminated by wearing this gemstone.
  • This gemstone ring improves digestion and develops immunity.
  • This gemstone ring acts as an evil eye protector. Wearing this gem brings positivity and energy.
  • This gemstone ring will help you make the right decisions for the betterment of your life.

Who can wear:

Natives of Aquarius sign can wear this ring.

Who are Aquarius sign natives:

if you are born between 21st January to 20th February or your name starts with any of these letters गू, गे, गो, सा, सी, सू, से, सो, दा then you are an Aquarius sign native.

Rashi by Name (राशि नाम के अनुसार)

No राशि – Rashi नाम अक्षर
1. (मेष) – Aries चू, चे, चो, ला, ली, लू, ले, लो, आ
2. (वृषभ) – Taurus ई, ऊ, ए, ओ, वा, वी, वू, वे, वो
3. (मिथुन) – Gemini का, की, कू, घ, ङ, छ, के, को, ह
4. (कर्क) – Cancer ही, हू, हे, हो, डा, डी, डू, डे, डो
5. (सिंह) – Leo मा, मी, मू, मे, मो, टा, टी, टू, टे
6. (कन्या) – Virgo ढो, पा, पी, पू, ष, ण, ठ, पे, पो
7. (तुला) – Libra रा, री, रू, रे, रो, ता, ती, तू, ते
8. (वृश्चिक) – Scorpio तो, ना, नी, नू, ने, नो, या, यी, यू
9. (धनु) – Sagittarius ये, यो, भा, भी, भू, धा, फा, ढा, भे
10. (मकर) – Capricornus भो, जा, जी, खी, खू, खे, खो, गा, गी
11. (कुंभ) – Aquarius गू, गे, गो, सा, सी, सू, से, सो, दा
12. (मीन) – Pisces दी, दू, थ, झ, ञ, दे, दो, चा, ची



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “कुंभ राशि भाग्य रत्न (Aquarius)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *